О заказнике

THE SELYAVA PRESERVE OF THE NATIONAL SIGNIFICANCE

The State Environmental Institution ” The Selyava Preserve of the National Significance” was established by the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus No. 99 dated February 25, 1993, with a total area of 19 364,83 hectares, in order to preserve the natural state of a unique landscape-lake complex with populations of rare and endangered species of plants and animals listed in the Red Data Book of the Republic of Belarus.

On February 23, 2006, by the decision of Krupskiy District Executive Committee No. 129, in order to ensure the efficient management of the preserve The State Environmental Institution ” The Selyava Preserve of the National Significance” was established on the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection initiative and the Institution Charter was approved.

The main tasks of the Institution are:

  • The organization and implementation of environmental measures that ensure the conservation of natural complexes and objects of the preserve in the natural state, compliance with the established regime for its protection and use;
  • Organization and management of field observations aimed at studying natural complexes and objects, assessing and forecasting the ecological situation, developing scientific bases for nature protection, preserving biological and landscape diversity, reproduction and rational use of natural resources, participation in environmental monitoring;
  • Organization and implementation of tourism, recreation and other recreational activities;
  • Environmental education of the population and promotion of environmental protection;
  • And other types of activities that are not prohibited by the current legislation of the Republic of Belarus.

The main directions in the work of the preserve

There is an administrative building in the village of Proshika (assigned in 2011), the Hunter and Fisherman’s Lodge in the village of Yanovschina (transferred in 2010 for tourist use) on the balance sheet of the establishment. In 2011 the Panskay Bathing Hut Recreation Area was created, which is visited by tourists from all over Belarus, as well as from near and far abroad. In 2012 the Proshika Marshes Ecological Path and two walking ecological routes were created, which are specially equipped for carrying out environmental education and cognitive activities. These routes are often visited by the guests of the preserve and schoolchildren, where they are informed about the importance of specially protected natural areas, plants and animals listed in the Red Data Book of the Republic of Belarus. The events “Clean Shore”, “Birds” and “Ant” are carried out together with the October Village Executive Committee and other land users.

Plans for the development of the preserve are compiled annually. Weekly monitoring of protected plant species is carried out on the territory of the preserve. Meetings with land users and local residents are held to discuss the regime of protection and use of the preserve. All land users are familiarized with the regime of protection of the preserve. Joint raids with the Inspection of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection, the Krupskiy Forestry, the Oktyabrsky Rural Executive Committee, the Krupskiy District Department of Internal Affairs are conducted to protect the preserve.

The types of services that generate revenues from off-budget activities are expanding every year to increase the financial stability of the preserve. It is planned to increase the territory of the Panskay Bathing Hut Recreation Area to increase the commercial fishing, to reconstruct the administrative building with the hotel accommodation capacity of 8 places, to build a boat station.

Лебедь - swan
Привал - halt
Закат - sunset

Animals, which are hunted in the Selyava Wildlife Preserve:

Hunting in the Selyava Wildlife Preserve without a hunting license and one-time permits is absolutely forbidden!

Hunting tours are conducted at any time for the Republic of Belarus citizens and visitors from near and far abroad.

Get more information on the phone +375291842830

Contact the administration of the preserve.

Fill in the form if you want to book the Hunter and Fisherman’s Lodge or purchase a hunting or fishing permit.

Road map

22 St. Black Road Raleigh We are open: Mon – Sun, 24/7 Phone: +1 800 559 6580 E-mail: farmland@demolink.org
Your message

What kind of service are you interested in?

О заказнике

Заказник республиканского значения “Селява”

Государственное природоохранное учреждение «Заказник республиканского значения «Селява» образован постановлением Совета Министров РБ от 25 февраля 1993 г. №99, общей площадью 19261 га, для сохранения в естественном состоянии уникального природного ландшафтно-озерного комплекса с популяциями редких и исчезающих видов растений и животных, занесенных в Красную книгу РБ.

23 февраля 2006 г. решением Крупского РИК №129, в целях обеспечения оперативного управления заказником, по инициативе Министерства природных ресурсов и охраны окружающей среды, создано Государственное природоохранное учреждение «Заказник республиканского значения «Селява» и утвержден Устав Учреждения.

Основными задачами Учреждения являются:

  • Организация и осуществление природоохранных мероприятий, обеспечивающих условия сохранения в естественном состоянии природных комплексов и объектов заказника, соблюдение установленного режима его охраны и использования;
  • Организация и ведение натурных наблюдений направленных на изучение природных комплексов и объектов, на оценку и прогноз экологической обстановки, разработку научных основ охраны природы, сохранение биологического и ландшафтного разнообразия, воспроизводство и рациональное использование природных ресурсов, участие в проведении мониторинга окружающей среды;
  • Организация и осуществление туризма, отдыха и иной рекреационной деятельности;
  • Экологическое просвещение населения и пропаганда охраны окружающей среды;
  • И иные виды деятельности, не запрещенные действующим законодательством РБ.

Основные направления в работе заказника

На балансе предприятия находятся административное здание в д. Прошика, передано в 2011 году и дом “Охотника и рыболова” в д. Яновщина, переданное в 2010 году, для проживания отдыхающих. В 2011 году создана зона отдыха “Панская купальня”, которую посещают туристы со всей Беларуси, а также из ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. В 2012 году создана экологическая тропа “Прошицкие болота” и два пеших экологических маршрута, которые специально оборудованы для проведения эколого-просветительских и познавательных мероприятий. Эти маршруты часто посещают школьники и гости заказника, где доводится им информация о значимости особо охраняемых природных территорий, о растениях и животных, занесенных в Красную книгу РБ. Совместно с Октябрьским сельским исполнительным комитетом и другими землепользователями проводятся акции “Чистый берег”, “Птицы”, “Муравей”.

Ежегодно составляются планы развития заказника. Еженедельно производится мониторинг охраняемых видов растений на территории заказника. Проводятся встречи с землепользователями и местными жителями с целью обсуждения режима охраны и использования заказника. Все землепользователи ознакомлены под роспись о режиме охраны заказника. Проводятся совместные рейды по охране заказника с инспекцией природных ресурсов и охраны окружающей среды, Крупским лесхозом, Октябрьским сельским исполнительным комитетом, Крупским РОВД.

Для повышения финансовой устойчивости заказника ежегодно увеличиваются виды услуг, приносящие доходы от внебюджетной деятельности. В 2015 планируется увеличить площадь зоны отдыха “Панская купальня”, активизировать промысловый вылов рыбы, реконструировать административное здание с гостиницей на 8 мест, построить лодочную станцию.

Лебедь - swan
Привал - halt
Закат - sunset

Животные, на которых охотятся в заказнике "Селява":

Охота в заказнике "Селява" без охотничьих путевок и разовых разрешений категорически запрещена!

Проводятся охотничьи туры в любое время с гражданами РБ и ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Справки по телефону +375291842830

Связаться с администрацией заказника

Заполните форму, если хотите забронировать охотничий домик или приобрести путевку на охоту или рыбалку

Карта проезда

22 St. Black Road Raleigh We are open: Mon – Sun, 24/7 Phone: +1 800 559 6580 E-mail: farmland@demolink.org
Ваше сообщение

Какая услуга Вас интересует?